WHY IS IT THAT THE PEOPLE THAT ARE SUPPOSE TO BE THE CLOSET TO YOU ARE THE ONES THAT FEEL SO DISTANT FROM YOU. I WAS JUST SITTING HERE THINKING WHY DO WE HOLD ONTO GRUDGES. wHY IS IT THAT WE HOLD ON TO THINGS THAT DON’T MATTER INSTEAD OF HOLDING ON TO THINGS THAT DO. TODAY MOVING FORWARD I’M NOT LETTING ANYTHING OR ANYBODY GET IN MY WAY FROM HAVING COMPLETE HAPPINESS. BEING ANGRY AT SOMEONE TAKES A LOT OF ENERGY THAT I’M NOT WILLING TO GIVE ANYMORE. SO WITH THAT BEEN SAID TO ALL THE PEOPLE THAT FEEL I HAVE DID SOMETHING TO OFTEN THEM IM SORRY YOU FEEL THAT WAY. BUT FROM THIS DAY FORWARD I’M THREW WITH ALL THE BS. IF YOU DON’T HAVE SOMETHING POSITIVE TO SAY DON’T CALL,TEXT,E-MAIL ME WITH THE DRAMA. MY LIFE IS TO FULL OF OTHER IMPORTANT THINGS THAT REQUIRE MY ATTENTION. SORRY IF YOU THINK I’M COMING OFF THE WRONG WAY JUST CHANGING UP A FEW THINGS IN MY LIFE. SO TO ALL THAT’S READING THIS IF WE ALL DID THIS WE WOULD ALL BE BETTER OFF. FEEL FREE TO COPY AND PASTE AS ALWAYS GLENDORACHICK!

